Please Enable Javascript for Optimal Feature Usage Then Refresh This Page

VIDEO - GARUDA WISNU KENCANA "SWADHARMA NING PERTIWI"

Cinematography, Videography

122 0 0

VIDEO - GARUDA WISNU KENCANA "SWADHARMA NING PERTIWI"

Cinematography, Videography


Video - Garuda Wisnu Kencana "Swadharma Ning Pertiwi" by Dini Aristya Wulandari  (Riris),cinematografi,videografi
Video - Garuda Wisnu Kencana "Swadharma Ning Pertiwi" by Dini Aristya Wulandari  (Riris),cinematografi,videografi
Video - Garuda Wisnu Kencana "Swadharma Ning Pertiwi" by Dini Aristya Wulandari  (Riris),cinematografi,videografi
Video - Garuda Wisnu Kencana "Swadharma Ning Pertiwi" by Dini Aristya Wulandari  (Riris),cinematografi,videografi
Video - Garuda Wisnu Kencana "Swadharma Ning Pertiwi" by Dini Aristya Wulandari  (Riris),cinematografi,videografi
You've liked some projects from this user.

VISITOR COMMENTS
Please log in to post visitor message..
 

ABOUT THE PROJECT
Swadharma Ning Pertiwi is a celebration for the 28-year epic journey of making Garuda Wisnu Kencana. Nyoman Nuarta, the sculptor, said this event is a form of appreciation to 120 artists who have been diligent, patient, and work hard to compile the GWK statue from day to day. Most of them have worked for 28 years. For this extraordinary moment, we collaborated with many film industry experts whose also our beloved partners.

Dini Aristya as Camera Person, Editor

Documentation Video by Seeds Motion
@seedsmotion .
Documentation Director
Banu Wirandoko - @werundogcow
Rheza Arden Wiguna - @rhezaarden
Documentation Producer
Caesario Barkah - @caesariobarkah
Maulana Aziz - @maulanaaziz1209 .
Documentation Music
Bintang Rajasawardhana Olii - @bintangolii .

Camera Crew & Talents
Dini Aristya - @diaristya
Gunnar Nimpuno - @gunnarnimpuno
Pinkan Veronique - @pinkanveronique
Agung Pambudi - @agungpambudi_
Febian Nurrahman Saktinegara - @febianns
Galih Mulya Nugraha - @manggalih
Ponti Ramanta - @pontpict

Aerial Photography
Jelajah Langit - @jelajahlangit

Red Camera Support
Focused Equipment - @focusedequipment

Video Mapping Director
Ady Setyawan - @adyset
Gentha Yoma Putra - @yomagentha

Video Mapping Crew & Talents
Rizal's Althur - @rizalalthur
Salma Tsaniya - @salmatsan.r
Putik Damar Afina - @pu.tik
Miko Awangyudha - @mikoawangyudha
Gilbert Nainggolan - @gilberthasiholan
Azmil Muzakki - @azmilmz
Siti Amelia Bahri - @s.amaliabahri

Still Photography
Ramjaneo Cherry Pasopati - @neopasopati
Sigit Darmawan Pratama - @sigitdpratama

Script Writer
Putu Fajar Arcana - @arcana.putu

Performance Director
Wawan Sofwan - @wasf65

Choreographer
Cak Rina - @cak_rina
Eko Supriyanto - @ekopece

Performance Talents
Gung Ocha
Ayu Laksmi - @ayulaksmibali
Dira Sugandi - @dirasugandi
Keni Soeriaatmadja - @bubbukeni
Sinyo

String Installation
Rubi Roesli - @rubiroesli

Stage Lighting Design
Bulqini- @bulqini .

Lighting and Soundsystem
@@tridyproduction_id



Uploaded 22 February 2020

TAGS

STATISTICS
122 views
0 likes
0 comments